• Deutsch
  • English
  • Nederlands

Welcome!

  

The apartment complex Haus Van der Leij is located in the picturesque Austrian village of Russbach near the ski area Dachstein West. The 5 apartments are luxuriously furnished and fully equipped. Of course, free Wi-Fi is available throughout the house and parking is possible on site.


Russbach am Pass Gschütt is located in Salzburgerland at 1,000 km from Amsterdam, only 40 km from Salzburg Airport and 180 km from Munich. The quiet village has an authentic appearance and there are various restaurants, a village pub and supermarket.

Winter
The Dachstein West ski area, with 119 kilometers of runs, is only a 5-minute walk away from the house! Free child care is available at the ski slope and there is a ski school for lessons at all levels. Ski rental is located at the bottom of the Hornbahn ski lift or in the nearby village of Abtenau. The ski pass of Dachtstein West is also valid on Krippenstein where you can make a descent of 11 kilometers! You are also at the right address for cross-country skiing. 215 kilometers of cross-country trails are available in Dachstein West! When you come back from a wonderful day of winter sports, your equipment can dry in the heated ski cellar.

Summer
In the summer there is also plenty of fun! Of course you can walk in the Dachstein area and on the Krippenstein glacier, but also the Postalm is a beautiful hiking area. In the village of Russbach there is a nature "wasser park" and there are various sports and outdoor activities nearby, such as hiking, via ferrata, Nordic walking, tennis, golf, mountain biking (with e-bikes), rafting and horseback riding.

Things to do
In the immediate vicinity of Russbach are several attractions such as the city of Salzburg and the towns of Hallstatt and Bad Ischl. The nearby lakes such as the Gosausee and Wolfgangsee are also worth a visit! In a 20 minute drive you are in Golling where there is a large swimming paradise with a wonderful thermal / sauna complex for relaxation.

We are looking forward to your coming.

Inge Niesse & Gert van der Leij

request & booking

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Nederlands

Herzlich Willkommen!

 

Die Apartementanlage Haus Van der Leij befindet sich im malerischen österreichischen Dorf Russbach in der Nähe des Skigebiets Dachstein West. Die 5 Appartmenten sind luxuriös eingerichtet und komplett ausgestattet. Natürlich steht Ihnen im gesamten Haus kostenfreies WIFI zur Verfügung und Parkplätze auf eigenem Gelände.

Russbach am Pass Gschütt liegt im Salzburgerland, 1.000 km von Amsterdam, nur 40 km vom Flughafen Salzburg und 180 km von München entfernt. Das ruhige Dorf hat ein authentisches Aussehen und ist mit verschiedenen Restaurants, einer Dorfkneipe und einem Supermarkt ausgestattet.

Winter
Das Skigebiet Dachstein West mit 119 Pistenkilometern ist nur 5 Gehminuten vom Haus entfernt. Kostenlose Kinderbetreuung ist an der Skipiste verfügbar und es gibt eine Skischule für Unterricht auf jedes Niveau. Der Skiverleih befindet sich am Fuße des Hornbahn Skiliftes oder im nahegelegenen Ort Abtenau. Der Skipass von Dachstein West ist auch am Krippenstein gültig. Hier können Sie eine Abfahrt von 11 Kilometern machen!  Aber auch Langläufer können sich hier auf 215 Km Loipen der Dachstein West Region ausleben! Wenn Sie von einem wundervollen Wintersporttag zurückkommen, kann Ihre Ausrüstung im beheizten Skikeller trocknen.

Sommer
Im Sommer gibt es auch viel Spaß! Natürlich kann man im Dachsteinregion und am Krippensteingletscher wandern, aber auch die Postalm ist ein schönes Wandergebiet. Im Russbach gibt es einen Naturwasserpark und in der Nähe gibt es verschiedene Sport- und Outdoor-Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Klettersteige, Nordic Walking, Tennis, Golf, Mountainbiken (mit E-Bikes), Rafting und Pferdereiten.

Die Nähe erleben
In unmittelbarer Nähe von Russbach befinden sich mehrere Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Stadt Salzburg und die Städte Hallstatt und Bad Ischl. Die nahe gelegenen Seen wie Gosausee und Wolfgangsee sind ebenfalls einen Besuch wert! Zur Erholung sind Sie in 20 Minuten in Golling, wo es ein großes Schwimmparadies mit einem wunderschönen Thermal- / Saunakomplex gibt.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihr kommen.

Inge Niesse & Gert van der Leij

Anfragen & Buchen